DIVISION OF COMMUNICATION ARTS

The Division of Communication Arts includes the Department of Mass Media Arts and the Department of Theatre and Communication Studies. The Department of Mass Media Arts offers a major in Mass Media Arts with three areas of concentration: Journalism, Public Relations, and Radio-Television-Film. The Department of Theatre and Communication Studies offers two majors: Speech Communication and Theatre Arts.

The Division of Communication Arts uses WCLK-FM and WSTU-FM radio stations, two television production studios and CAU-TV, a cable television channel serving the metropolitan Atlanta area, as training laboratories for its majors.

- Mass Media Arts (http://catalog.cau.edu/undergraduate/programsstudy/arts-sciences/communication-arts/mass-media-arts/)
- Theatre and Communication Studies (http://catalog.cau.edu/ undergraduate/programs-study/arts-sciences/communication-arts/ theatre-communication-studies/)